A cubic mile of ordinary fog contains less than a gallon of water.

Search the site

    MOSI Staff     

                                     

Molly Demeulenaere

President/CEO - mollyd@mosi.org

 

 

                                                                      

 

Vicki W. Ahrens                                                                                         Jose Morales

Senior Vice President of Operations - vahrens@mosi.org              Chief Advancement Officer  jose.morales@mosi.org 

                   

 

                    Coming Soon:

             Chief Financial Officer 

 

 

Kelly Curington, Vice President of Human Resources - kellyc@mosi.org

Don Toeller, Vice President of Facilities/Special Projects - dtoeller@mosi.org

Amy Groves, Director of Marketing - amy.groves@mosi.org

Grayson Kamm, Communications Director - grayson@mosi.org

Anthonette Carregal, Vice President of Operations - acarregal@mosi.org

Janet White, Vice President of Education - janetw@mosi.org

Randi Meyer, Vice President of Education - randi.meyer@mosi.org

 

 

 

For website feedback please e-mail: social@mosi.org

 

 

 

Plan Your Visit
Tickets
Hours & Directions
Events Calendar
Group Ticketing
Accessibility & Accommodation

Employment

Ticket Donations

Press Room 

 

 

What To Do
Permanent Exhibitions
The Saunders Planetarium
Coleman Science Works Theater
Kids In Charge!
MOSI Outside
Education
Events Calendar

 

Florida Hospital IMAX DOME Theater
Daily Schedule
Coming Soon
About Dome Screen

 

Education
Schools & Groups
Kids &Families
Adults & Seniors
Homeschool

Off-site Programs
Scouts
Waterworld

YES! Team

Membership
Join or Renew Now
Reciprocal Membership Offers
Exclusive Member Discounts

Book Your Event
Corporate & Social Events
Corporate Events
Weddings & Special Occasions

Milestone Occasions

School Events
Event Space & Specs

Menus
Contact Special Events
Birthday Parties
Birthday Party FAQ
Birthday Party Pricing