MOSI Staff
Volunteer Opportunities
Employment Opportunities
Ticket Donations
Ask a Scientist

A cubic mile of ordinary fog contains less than a gallon of water.

Search the site

MOSI Contact Information

  • Main Line: 813-987-6000
  • Recorded Information Line: 813-987-6100
  • Reservations: 813-987-6000*
  • Fax: 813-987-6310
  • Toll free: 800-995-MOSI
  • Florida Hospital IMAX DOME Theatre: 813-987-6000

*There is a $2.50 convenience fee for phone reservations. IMAX Dome Theatre film tickets can be purchased by phone or by visiting the MOSI Box Office Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. and 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays. 


Staff Email Addresses:

 

Molly Demeulenaere, President/CEO - mollyd@mosi.org
Vicki W. Ahrens, Senior Vice President of Operations -
vahrens@mosi.org

Kelly Curington, Vice President of Human Resources - kellyc@mosi.org

Don Toeller, Vice President of Facilities/Special Projects - dtoeller@mosi.org

Jose Morales, Chief Advancement Officer – jose.morales@mosi.org

Amy Groves, Director of Marketing amy.groves@mosi.org
Anthonette Carregal, Vice President of Education -
acarregal@mosi.org 

For website feedback please e-mailsocial@mosi.org

 

Plan Your Visit
Tickets
Hours & Directions
Events Calendar
Group Ticketing
Accessibility & Accommodation

Employment

Ticket Donations

Press Room 

 

 

What To Do
Permanent Exhibitions
The Saunders Planetarium
Coleman Science Works Theater
Kids In Charge!
MOSI Outside
Education
Events Calendar

 

Florida Hospital IMAX DOME Theater
Daily Schedule
Coming Soon
About Dome Screen

 

Education
Schools & Groups
Kids &Families
Adults & Seniors
Homeschool

Off-site Programs
Scouts
Waterworld

YES! Team
Research & Grants

 

Membership
Join or Renew Now
Membership Levels
Reciprocal Membership Offers
Exclusive Member Discounts

Book Your Event
Corporate & Social Events
Corporate Events
Weddings & Special Occasions

Milestone Occasions

School Events
Event Space & Specs

Menus
Contact Special Events
Birthday Parties
Birthday Party FAQ
Birthday Party Pricing